Categories
BLOG

western lotto

Lotto Spot! 17+

Western Canada Lottery Corporation

    • #85 in Entertainment
    • 4.5 • 4K Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Welcome to the official app for the Western Canada Lottery Corporation’s region of AB, SK, MB, NT, NU, and YT only. The best place to get lottery information, including:
– The ticket checker lets you check all lottery and Zing tickets, by scanning ticket bar codes on your mobile device. The ticket checker is available 23 hours a day, from 5 am to 4 am CT; 4 am to 3 am MT. The app can only check tickets purchased within the WCLC region.
– Play your favorites like a selection slip to build a ticket, save it and get your ticket printed at retail.
– The minimum recommended software version for the ticket checker is: Apple iOS 10 or higher.
– Store locator feature helps you find the nearest Lotto Spot retailer
– Sign up for upcoming Jackpot notifications
– Browse current and past winning numbers and prize breakdowns for all WCLC games
– How to play instructions for all WCLC games
– This app is intended for residents of the Prairie Provinces and Territories aged 18 and older. Please play responsibly.

What’s New

Lotto Spot now includes a ticket builder – where you can play your favorite numbers for LOTTO MAX, LOTTO 6/49, DAILY GRAND plus EXTRA, just like a selection slip!
Save the QR code, then have your lottery retailer scan it to print the ticket.

‎Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots and learn more about Lotto Spot!. Download Lotto Spot! and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Western lotto

*The EXTRA number(s) is valid for the same draw date(s) as the host game listed at the top of your ticket.

More Ways to Play!

Learn about the convenience of Lotto Packs or play your numbers in combinations with Combo Play.

About the Draws

  • WESTERN MAX draws are held every Tuesday and Friday.
  • Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT and 7:30 pm PT on the date of the draw.

Play Both

  • When you choose Play Both, either on a Selection Slip or by asking the Retailer, you will receive the same set(s) of numbers on your LOTTO MAX and WESTERN MAX tickets. EXTRA can be added for $2, and these numbers will be different.

Odds of Winning

To win a prize, numbers matched must appear in the same selection (line).

Western lotto *The EXTRA number(s) is valid for the same draw date(s) as the host game listed at the top of your ticket. More Ways to Play! Learn about the convenience of Lotto Packs or