Categories
BLOG

pick 3 history

Are You a Winner?

All Draw game prizes must be claimed at a Florida Lottery retailer or Florida Lottery office on or before the 180th day after the winning drawing.

Watch the Drawings

View the drawings for Florida Lotto, Powerball, Jackpot Triple Play, Fantasy 5, Pick 5, Pick 4, Pick 3, and Pick 2 on the Florida Lottery’s official YouTube page.

Commitment to Education

More than $38 Billion and Counting!

The Florida Lottery has transferred more than $1 billion a year for 18 consecutive years to support education in our state; more than $38 billion in total since start-up. Learn more about the Lottery’s commitment to education.

Are You a Winner? All Draw game prizes must be claimed at a Florida Lottery retailer or Florida Lottery office on or before the 180th day after the winning drawing. Watch the Drawings View

Pick 3 Results for 2020

The winning numbers for all Pick 3 draws held in 2020 are displayed below, including results for both the 1:00pm and 6:00pm draws. For other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of the page.

Date 1pm Result 6pm Result
Thursday 31st December 2020

2 2 1 3 5 5
Wednesday 30th December 2020

8 7 9 5 0 9
Tuesday 29th December 2020

1 3 2 2 7 7
Monday 28th December 2020

5 5 0 2 1 6
Sunday 27th December 2020

0 0 8 7 9 1
Saturday 26th December 2020

9 5 8 3 4 0
Friday 25th December 2020

0 2 4 4 6 1
Thursday 24th December 2020

7 1 8 4 4 3
Wednesday 23rd December 2020

5 5 9 2 9 1
Tuesday 22nd December 2020

0 4 8 3 2 2
Monday 21st December 2020

8 0 9 0 7 7
Sunday 20th December 2020

3 0 5 2 2 3
Saturday 19th December 2020

1 0 5 6 8 4
Friday 18th December 2020

5 5 7 3 7 9
Thursday 17th December 2020

6 6 6 5 1 0
Wednesday 16th December 2020

9 8 6 9 6 2
Tuesday 15th December 2020

5 9 2 4 8 1
Monday 14th December 2020

0 3 3 5 2 3
Sunday 13th December 2020

1 8 1 3 5 5
Saturday 12th December 2020

6 4 9 6 8 2
Friday 11th December 2020

6 3 1 8 0 7
Thursday 10th December 2020

8 4 5 1 7 9
Wednesday 9th December 2020

4 1 1 7 6 7
Tuesday 8th December 2020

2 3 3 3 5 6
Monday 7th December 2020

5 0 2 2 2 7
Sunday 6th December 2020

4 4 1 1 2 3
Saturday 5th December 2020

4 7 9 0 3 5
Friday 4th December 2020

5 7 2 2 0 3
Thursday 3rd December 2020

3 8 9 8 1 1
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

9 0 3 6 2 7
Tuesday 1st December 2020

4 3 9 9 9 2
Monday 30th November 2020

0 9 1 3 4 1
Sunday 29th November 2020

5 0 7 3 4 7
Saturday 28th November 2020

2 1 8 0 4 3
Friday 27th November 2020

5 3 3 2 4 4
Thursday 26th November 2020

4 1 4 2 8 1
Wednesday 25th November 2020

6 1 6 2 4 9
Tuesday 24th November 2020

8 1 5 7 2 2
Monday 23rd November 2020

3 2 0 4 2 4
Sunday 22nd November 2020

5 7 6 6 9 1
Saturday 21st November 2020

4 1 2 7 6 0
Friday 20th November 2020

7 3 3 5 9 7
Thursday 19th November 2020

3 8 2 8 0 9
Wednesday 18th November 2020

4 3 1 9 0 9
Tuesday 17th November 2020

4 4 4 0 8 4
Monday 16th November 2020

1 3 4 5 0 4
Sunday 15th November 2020

2 7 5 0 1 3
Saturday 14th November 2020

2 0 9 7 2 7
Friday 13th November 2020

4 2 9 5 5 7
Thursday 12th November 2020

3 7 0 6 0 1
Wednesday 11th November 2020

8 6 1 8 7 6
Tuesday 10th November 2020

1 7 8 7 1 5
Monday 9th November 2020

4 2 7 0 7 1
Sunday 8th November 2020

9 3 4 5 7 0
Saturday 7th November 2020

4 5 1 2 3 9
Friday 6th November 2020

9 6 1 2 0 0
Thursday 5th November 2020

5 0 2 1 1 1
Wednesday 4th November 2020

3 2 7 9 9 0
Tuesday 3rd November 2020

8 1 1 4 3 5
Monday 2nd November 2020

8 2 8 0 5 8
Sunday 1st November 2020

1 6 7 8 1 0
Saturday 31st October 2020

7 8 5 7 7 1
Friday 30th October 2020

4 7 9 4 9 7
Thursday 29th October 2020

2 5 0 1 3 4
Wednesday 28th October 2020

3 0 2 0 1 9
Tuesday 27th October 2020

3 6 8 2 4 3
Monday 26th October 2020

9 7 6 4 3 7
Sunday 25th October 2020

6 8 6 6 2 8
Saturday 24th October 2020

3 5 2 9 9 9
Friday 23rd October 2020

2 2 5 0 1 9
Thursday 22nd October 2020

1 2 3 0 3 6
Wednesday 21st October 2020

6 8 3 3 4 0
Tuesday 20th October 2020

9 6 7 5 6 2
Monday 19th October 2020

2 0 6 5 6 1
Sunday 18th October 2020

0 0 3 5 9 4
Saturday 17th October 2020

5 3 2 3 9 6
Friday 16th October 2020

9 7 4 0 3 5
Thursday 15th October 2020

4 4 9 6 6 8
Wednesday 14th October 2020

3 9 4 5 4 8
Tuesday 13th October 2020

8 3 5 2 7 4
Monday 12th October 2020

1 6 3 0 6 6
Sunday 11th October 2020

3 3 8 0 7 6
Saturday 10th October 2020

7 3 5 9 6 7
Friday 9th October 2020

5 1 4 2 8 2
Thursday 8th October 2020

4 4 1 5 0 8
Wednesday 7th October 2020

4 9 2 0 6 6
Tuesday 6th October 2020

1 4 4 7 1 9
Monday 5th October 2020

3 8 0 8 2 0
Sunday 4th October 2020

9 0 3 8 3 7
Saturday 3rd October 2020

8 3 4 9 8 9
Friday 2nd October 2020

1 7 9 7 6 1
Thursday 1st October 2020

1 6 2 4 9 2
Wednesday 30th September 2020

5 0 0 7 1 3
Tuesday 29th September 2020

4 0 7 3 0 1
Monday 28th September 2020

3 4 6 3 7 2
Sunday 27th September 2020

4 0 9 6 7 2
Saturday 26th September 2020

6 8 6 2 0 3
Friday 25th September 2020

2 1 7 5 7 6
Thursday 24th September 2020

6 2 8 0 9 6
Wednesday 23rd September 2020

1 2 2 9 5 4
Tuesday 22nd September 2020

4 4 2 6 5 0
Monday 21st September 2020

5 2 3 6 9 9
Sunday 20th September 2020

6 2 9 2 5 4
Saturday 19th September 2020

3 9 5 5 9 8
Friday 18th September 2020

0 9 5 6 9 2
Thursday 17th September 2020

8 8 6 4 5 0
Wednesday 16th September 2020

2 9 0 1 1 4
Tuesday 15th September 2020

5 7 0 9 7 5
Monday 14th September 2020

8 2 4 3 9 9
Sunday 13th September 2020

7 0 4 7 5 7
Saturday 12th September 2020

1 1 1 2 4 0
Friday 11th September 2020

9 8 8 2 5 5
Thursday 10th September 2020

1 7 8 6 3 6
Wednesday 9th September 2020

8 0 3 9 4 4
Tuesday 8th September 2020

6 9 0 9 4 7
Monday 7th September 2020

6 8 6 5 7 2
Sunday 6th September 2020

5 7 1 7 2 7
Saturday 5th September 2020

4 5 9 0 8 9
Friday 4th September 2020

6 6 6 1 3 1
Thursday 3rd September 2020

7 5 3 0 9 5
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

5 6 4 0 6 9
Tuesday 1st September 2020

0 0 4 0 4 7
Monday 31st August 2020

3 5 9 0 3 3
Sunday 30th August 2020

0 9 3 8 2 2
Saturday 29th August 2020

6 2 8 1 9 7
Friday 28th August 2020

7 9 5 1 6 9
Thursday 27th August 2020

9 2 4 8 0 9
Wednesday 26th August 2020

5 7 8 1 8 3
Tuesday 25th August 2020

5 7 9 0 3 1
Monday 24th August 2020

7 2 6 0 6 5
Sunday 23rd August 2020

8 5 4 3 3 3
Saturday 22nd August 2020

1 5 6 7 3 0
Friday 21st August 2020

7 7 7 6 5 0
Thursday 20th August 2020

8 5 1 8 6 0
Wednesday 19th August 2020

9 9 8 8 4 1
Tuesday 18th August 2020

9 0 5 8 2 3
Monday 17th August 2020

4 2 6 9 8 8
Sunday 16th August 2020

7 4 2 1 6 2
Saturday 15th August 2020

7 6 2 8 0 6
Friday 14th August 2020

0 4 3 3 1 2
Thursday 13th August 2020

2 0 0 9 0 8
Wednesday 12th August 2020

2 3 0 5 9 9
Tuesday 11th August 2020

3 3 8 7 6 5
Monday 10th August 2020

5 6 8 4 8 0
Sunday 9th August 2020

4 0 3 8 2 7
Saturday 8th August 2020

5 1 0 4 9 0
Friday 7th August 2020

6 4 4 2 9 1
Thursday 6th August 2020

1 2 0 7 6 8
Wednesday 5th August 2020

5 0 8 5 3 4
Tuesday 4th August 2020

3 4 1 2 1 1
Monday 3rd August 2020

5 8 3 0 6 3
Sunday 2nd August 2020

4 5 0 2 4 1
Saturday 1st August 2020

7 7 6 7 6 7
Friday 31st July 2020

5 3 3 7 0 7
Thursday 30th July 2020

7 3 9 9 6 2
Wednesday 29th July 2020

5 5 2 1 3 1
Tuesday 28th July 2020

3 3 8 7 3 8
Monday 27th July 2020

6 9 8 8 4 5
Sunday 26th July 2020

9 1 1 0 3 1
Saturday 25th July 2020

3 9 9 6 8 6
Friday 24th July 2020

5 7 2 4 3 6
Thursday 23rd July 2020

0 9 2 9 7 0
Wednesday 22nd July 2020

4 7 0 7 0 5
Tuesday 21st July 2020

5 9 2 2 5 1
Monday 20th July 2020

0 9 4 4 9 0
Sunday 19th July 2020

4 5 6 7 9 4
Saturday 18th July 2020

4 8 1 4 4 0
Friday 17th July 2020

8 5 2 2 4 4
Thursday 16th July 2020

1 5 0 3 6 8
Wednesday 15th July 2020

4 5 0 5 6 1
Tuesday 14th July 2020

7 8 3 7 5 3
  • 2021
  • 2020

Copyright © 2021 Lottery.co.uk

Players must be 18 or over to participate in online lotteries.

View the archive of Pick 3 Results for all 1pm and 6pm draws held in 2020.