Categories
BLOG

jackpot 7 deck

Jackpot 7

When this card is activated: Shuffle this card from the field into the Deck. When this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard by an opponent’s card effect: Banish this card. If 3 of your “Jackpot 7” are currently banished, and were all banished by this effect, you win the Duel.

  • Gallery
  • Rulings
  • Errata
  • Artworks
  • Tips
  • Trivia
  • Appearances

English sets

Worldwide

Release Number Set Rarity
2014-05-16 PRIO-EN068 Primal Origin Short Print

Search categories

Other languages

Lorsque cette carte est activée : mélangez cette carte depuis le Terrain dans le Deck. Lorsque cette carte en votre possession est envoyée à votre Cimetière par un effet de carte de votre adversaire : bannissez cette carte. Si 3 de vos “Jackpot 7” sont actuellement bannis et qu’ils ont été bannis par cet effet, vous gagnez le Duel.

Wenn diese Karte aktiviert wird: Mische diese Karte vom Spielfeld ins Deck. Wenn diese Karte, die dir gehört, durch einen Karteneffekt deines Gegners auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Verbanne diese Karte. Falls 3 deiner „Jackpot-7“ derzeit verbannt sind und alle durch diesen Effekt verbannt wurden, gewinnst du das Duell.

Quando questa carta viene attivata: mischia questa carta dal Terreno nel Deck. Quando questa carta sotto il tuo comando viene mandata al tuo Cimitero dall’effetto di una carta dell’avversario: bandisci questa carta. Se 3 dei tuoi “Jackpot 7” sono attualmente banditi, ed erano stati banditi da questo effetto, vinci il Duello.

Quando este card for ativado: embaralhe este card do campo no Deck. Quando este card em sua posse for enviado para o seu Cemitério por um efeito de card do oponente: bana este card. Se 3 de seus “Sorte Grande 7” estiverem banidos atualmente e foram todos banidos por este efeito, você vence o Duelo.

Cuando esta carta es activada: baraja al Deck esta carta en el Campo. Cuando esta carta en tu posesión es mandada a tu Cementerio por el efecto de una carta de tu adversario: destierra esta carta. Si 3 de tus “Premio 7” están desterrados en este momento, y todos fueron desterrados por este efecto, ganas el Duelo.

이 카드를 덱으로 되돌리고 셔플한다. 또한, 이 카드가 상대 카드의 효과에 의해서 묘지로 보내졌을 때, 이 카드를 게임에서 제외한다. 이 효과에 의해서 게임에서 제외된 자신의 “잭팟7” 이 3장 갖춰졌을 때, 자신은 듀얼에서 승리한다.

 

Jackpot 7

$000,000.00

Number: PRIO-EN068 Rarity: Common Attribute Monster Type/Card Type: SPELL /Spell Description: When this card is activated: Shuffle this card from the field into the Deck. When this card in your possession is sent to the Graveyard by an opponent’s card effect: Banish this card. If 3 of your “Jackpot 7” are currently banished, and were all banished by this effect, you win the Duel.
Report a Problem

Please tell us about the problem:

Thank you!

Thank you for your feedback! A customer service representative will review this shortly.

Something has gone wrong

We’re sorry, we are unable to process your feedback at this time.

As low as $0,000.00

View More Prices

Market Price
Normal $0.25
Listed Median
Normal $0.43

Customers also purchased

Sellers

Quantity

Listing Type

  • Clear
  • Listings With Photos
  • Listings Without Photos

Condition

  • Clear
  • Near Mint
  • Lightly Played
  • Moderately Played
  • Heavily Played
  • Damaged
  • Unopened

Shipping Country

Confirm Your Location

Select your country in the list below and you’ll see only products available from sellers who ship to your location, along with the shipping costs for those sellers.

Jackpot 7 from Primal Origin for yugioh ]]>